Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria C Duran

Maria C Duran

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria C Duran
"I was given the best customer service I’ve had in years. I talked to real people who listened and helped me navigate to get the best quote for the best price. Thank you."
Profile photo of Pablo Contreras

Pablo Contreras

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Contreras
"Alberto and all his staff are very attentive and are always there to help you with your questions and offer you the best possible coverage. completely recommended."
Profile photo of Latricia Tate

Latricia Tate

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latricia Tate
"If I have to rate Mr Bermudez he's a 10. Great customer service he will never let you leave without knowing what going on with your policy.l'm very pleased how Mr Bermudez and his team go the extra mile to help. Good Job stay blessed 🙏 Ms L. Tate"
Profile photo of Bianca Lopez

Bianca Lopez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Lopez
"Felipe was amazing very professional and helpful. Explained details very well highly recommended them."
Profile photo of lisa vasquez

lisa vasquez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa vasquez
"Noemi- very nice representative. Took the time to explain and find a good price for me. Get with her she is the best."
Profile photo of Megan Funderburk

Megan Funderburk

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Funderburk
"Great Agent with an amazing ability to help in all your needs!! Thanks Alberto and team for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Josh Quiroz

Josh Quiroz

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Quiroz
"Great experience with Mr. Alberto. Very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Dawn Graustein

Dawn Graustein

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Graustein
"I’ve had a great experience with my insurance policies since switching to State Farm with Alberto Bermudez. Alberto is patient and answers all my questions in detail, with professionalism, and provides excellent customer service overall. I had been with a huge nationwide company for years and now I appreciate being able to contact Alberto and his team directly versus a call center. My rates recently increased slightly, but my loyalty has grown after working with Alberto in this short time and I won’t be switching companies. I feel good about giving him my business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Fleming

Kevin Fleming

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Fleming
"Excellent service and response. Neomi Marquez from my initial approach to finalizing my coverage was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kjel & Rebecca Johnson

Kjel & Rebecca Johnson

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kjel & Rebecca Johnson
"Alberto, the Agent, is amazing. He is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Every time I call and ask for his help he is prompt and always provides an additional point of view to make sure I'm insured properly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Landrini

Andrea Landrini

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Landrini
"Noemi Marquez is lovely. Thank you for your support."
Profile photo of Kinnon Bell

Kinnon Bell

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinnon Bell
"Ms Marquez work with me to get a quote agreeable for both of us"
Profile photo of Jonathan Santana

Jonathan Santana

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Santana
"Noemi was awesome! Worked around my schedule and was very professional throughout the whole review of policy. I am happy to call her my Statefarm agent. I recommend speaking with her if you need to get a new policy in place."
Profile photo of patty carrizales

patty carrizales

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patty carrizales
"I highly recommend it, they are friendly and I loved how they explained my policy to me, everything I asked they always had my answer I am very grateful.."
Profile photo of Jason Trippier

Jason Trippier

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Trippier
"Alberto was very prompt and helpful in discussing our insurance needs and evaluating the coverage for home, auto and umbrella. He stayed on top of things with quick responses and provided us with a lower rate than our current company."
Profile photo of Rosa Guzman

Rosa Guzman

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Guzman
"Mr. Bermudez was very professional and helpful. He gave me different options for my home and auto insurance that best worked for me. I will be using him for future business from now on."
Profile photo of - “‪sILo23-7‬” -

- “‪sILo23-7‬” -

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by - “‪sILo23-7‬” -
"Alberto was great, he explained everything in great detail and helped me get a great quote and Noemie was patient, I'm very happy they got me squared away."
Profile photo of Bella B

Bella B

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bella B
"Felipe Molina is great! He was flexible with my schedule and communicated with me whenever I had availability. He listened to what I wanted on my policy and respected my choices. I’m glad he was able to provide me with a competitive price with excellent coverage!"
Profile photo of Abid Middya

Abid Middya

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abid Middya
"Both Felipe and Alberto were very helpful in helping me get auto insurance. The prices that they offered were way better than other competitors. Really reccomend anyone to talk to these gentlemen, very professional, courteous and patient."
Profile photo of Rose Vela

Rose Vela

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Vela
"The agent was super nice and helpful. I was very pleased to have changed to State Farm."
Profile photo of Chinodrago

Chinodrago

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chinodrago
"Great and quick service"
Profile photo of Crunchy Taco Supreme

Crunchy Taco Supreme

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crunchy Taco Supreme
"Had a really good experience with this office. Felipe was really helpful and understanding in setting up a quote for a friend of mine. If you or a friend are looking for a professional and trustworthy insurance company this is it!"
Profile photo of America Puebla

America Puebla

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by America Puebla
"If I could give 10 stars I would. I was looking for good cheap insurance , a friend gave me Felipe number ! And let me just say I got quoted 4 TIMES and Felipe was able to beat my other quotes and get me the best deal ! It was fast and convenient for me , took less than 30 mins. Ask for Felipe if you’re looking for the best deals . He answered fast and answered any questions I had. 10/10"
Profile photo of Chase LaGarde

Chase LaGarde

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase LaGarde
"I have worked with Alberto and he is excellent and very knowledgeable! Highly recommended!!"