Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alberto Bermudez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alberto Bermudez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Trippier

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alberto was very prompt and helpful in discussing our insurance needs and evaluating the coverage for home, auto and umbrella. He stayed on top of things with quick responses and provided us with a lower rate than our current company."

Rosa Guzman

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bermudez was very professional and helpful. He gave me different options for my home and auto insurance that best worked for me. I will be using him for future business from now on."

- “‪sILo23-7‬” -

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alberto was great, he explained everything in great detail and helped me get a great quote and Noemie was patient, I'm very happy they got me squared away."

Bella B

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felipe Molina is great! He was flexible with my schedule and communicated with me whenever I had availability. He listened to what I wanted on my policy and respected my choices. I’m glad he was able to provide me with a competitive price with excellent coverage!"

Abid Middya

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Felipe and Alberto were very helpful in helping me get auto insurance. The prices that they offered were way better than other competitors. Really reccomend anyone to talk to these gentlemen, very professional, courteous and patient."

Rose Vela

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was super nice and helpful. I was very pleased to have changed to State Farm."

Chinodrago

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service"

Crunchy Taco Supreme

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a really good experience with this office. Felipe was really helpful and understanding in setting up a quote for a friend of mine. If you or a friend are looking for a professional and trustworthy insurance company this is it!"

America Puebla

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would. I was looking for good cheap insurance , a friend gave me Felipe number ! And let me just say I got quoted 4 TIMES and Felipe was able to beat my other quotes and get me the best deal ! It was fast and convenient for me , took less than 30 mins. Ask for Felipe if you’re looking for the best deals . He answered fast and answered any questions I had. 10/10"

Chase LaGarde

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Alberto and he is excellent and very knowledgeable! Highly recommended!!"